Skip to content

2023 AGM Vote Results

At the Annual General Meeting, there were two questions on the ballot:

  • Question 1: Selection of Board of Directors
  • Question 2: Discharge of Board Member Liability


The results of the voting are as follows:

Question 1: The following people were elected to serve as Board of Directors members for a two-year term:

  • John Ayers
  • Keith Buell – Numeracle
  • Greg Rogers – Bandwidth
  • Harold Salters – CTIA
  • Richard Shockey – Shockey Consulting
  • Steve Tang – iconectiv

These directors join Mary Barnes, George Cray, Martin Dolly, Phil Linse, Chris Oatway, Chris Wendt, Clark Whitten and Richard Wikoff, who are in the even year class.

Question 2: Approved – The Full Members Discharged the Directors and Managing Director of their 2023fy liability.

The Board wishes to thank Hala Mowafy, who did not run for re-election, for her service to the Forum.

      Upcoming Events