Skip to content

2018 AGM Vote Results

At the Annual General Meeting, there were two questions on the ballot:

  • Question 1: Selection of Board of Directors
  • Question 2: Discharge of Board Member Liability


The results of the voting are as follows:

  • Question 1: The following people were elected to serve as Board of Directors members for a two-year term:
    • Mary Barnes – iconectiv
    • Martin Dolly – AT&T
    • Philip Linse – CenturyLink
    • Chris Wendt – Comcast
    • Clark Whitten – Cox Communications

These directors join Russ Penar, Gary Richenaker, Greg Rogers, Gernot Scheichl, and Richard Shockey, who are in the odd year class.

  • Question 2: Approved – The Full Members Discharged the Directors and Managing Director of their 2018fy liability.

The SIP Forum Board would also like to thank Andrew Hutton – Unify, Victual Pascual Avila – Genaker, and Robert Kinder – Cox Communications, for their dedication and past service as SIP Forum Directors.

Upcoming Events