Skip to content

2019 AGM Vote Results

At the Annual General Meeting, there were two questions on the ballot:

  • Question 1: Selection of Board of Directors
  • Question 2: Discharge of Board Member Liability


The results of the voting are as follows:

  • Question 1: The following people were elected to serve as Board of Directors members for a two-year term:
    • Russ Penar – Microsoft
    • Gary Richenaker – iconectiv
    • Greg Rogers – Bandwidth
    • Harold Salters – CTIA
    • Gernot Scheichl – Vonage
    • Richard Shockey – Shockey Consulting

    These directors join Mary Barnes, Martin Dolly, Philip Linse, Chris Wendt and Clark Whitten, who are in the even year class.

    • Question 2: Approved – The Full Members Discharged the Directors and Managing Director of their 2019fy liability.

Upcoming Events