Login Form

Lost Password?

No account yet? Register

RECENT IETF DRAFTS

SIP internet drafts statistics

  • 30 SIP related internet drafts (IETF).
  • 0 new and updated drafts posted in the last 14 days.

Read more ...

Home arrow MEMBERSHIP arrow Full Member Listing
Logo Member Name Contact Name Email
Alcatel-Lucent Vijay Gurbani vkg at alcatel-lucent.com
Aspect Software James Conners James.Conners at aspect.com
Avaya Alan Johnston abjohnston at avaya.com
Bandwidth.com Sean Rivers srivers at bandwidth.com
Bell Canada Jerome Grenier jerome.grenier at bell.ca
Broadsoft Micaela Giuhat mgiuhat at broadsoft.com
Cable Television Laboratories, Inc. Kurt Fennell k.fennell at cablelabs.com
Cisco Systems Gonzalo Salgueiro gsalguei at cisco.com
Comcast Cable Chris Wendt chris_wendt at cable.comcast.com
Cox Communications Robert Kinder robert.kinder at cox.com
Edgewater Networks, Inc. Gernot Scheichl gscheichl at edgewaternetworks.com
Ericsson Gonzalo Camarillo gonzalo.camarillo at ericsson.com
Genband Inc. Ashish Jain ashish.jain at genband.com
Huawei Spencer Dawkins sftechdir at gmail.com
Jive Communications Theo Zourzouvillys theo at jive.com
Microsoft Corporation Bernard Aboba bernarda at microsoft.com
Mitel Networks Peter Hillier peter_hillier at mitel.com
Polycom Stephen Botzko Stephen.Botzko at polycom.com
Rogers Communications Terry MacKenzie terry.mackenzie at rci.rogers.com
Sagemcom Sebastien Boire-Lavigne sebastien.boire-lavigne at sagemcom.com
Sonus Networks David Tipping dtipping at sonusnet.com
Sorenson Communications Scot Brooksby sbrooksby at sorenson.com
Time Warner Cable John Kipps john.kipps at twcable.com
Unify Andrew Hutton andrew.hutton at unify.com
University of New Hampshire InterOperability Laboratory Lincoln Lavoie lylavoie at iol.unh.edu

25 full members listed

SIP FORUM MEMBER

See complete list...

EVENTS CALENDAR

May 2015
S M T W T F S
26272829301 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
June 2015
S M T W T F S
311 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4