Login Form

Lost Password?

No account yet? Register

RECENT IETF DRAFTS

SIP internet drafts statistics

  • 37 SIP related internet drafts (IETF).
  • 0 new and updated drafts posted in the last 14 days.

Read more ...

Home arrow MEMBERSHIP arrow Full Member Listing
Logo Member Name Contact Name Email
Alcatel-Lucent Vijay Gurbani vkg at alcatel-lucent.com
Aspect Software James Conners James.Conners at aspect.com
Avaya Alan Johnston abjohnston at avaya.com
Bandwidth.com Sean Rivers srivers at bandwidth.com
Bell Canada Jerome Grenier jerome.grenier at bell.ca
Broadsoft Micaela Guihat mgiuhat at broadsoft.com
Broadview Networks Michael Brennan mbrennan at broadviewnet.com
Broadvox, LLC Arnaud Gautier agautier at nbsvoice dot com
Cable Television Laboratories, Inc. Glenn Russell g.russell at cablelabs.com
Cisco Systems Gonzalo Salgueiro gsalguei at cisco.com
Comcast Cable Vijey Jenkal vijey_jenkal at cable.comcast.com
Cox Communications Robert Kinder robert.kinder at cox.com
Edgewater Networks, Inc. Gernot Scheichl gscheichl at edgewaternetworks.com
Ericsson Gonzalo Camarillo gonzalo.camarillo at ericsson.com
Genband Inc. Ashish Jain ashish.jain at genband.com
Huawei Spencer Dawkins sftechdir at gmail.com
Microsoft Corporation Bernard Aboba bernarda at microsoft.com
Mitel Networks Peter Hillier peter_hillier at mitel.com
Polycom Mary Barnes Mary.Barnes at Polycom.com
Rogers Communications Terry MacKenzie terry.mackenzie at rci.rogers.com
Sagemcom Sebastien Boire-Lavigne sebastien.boire-lavigne at sagemcom.com
Snom Michael Knieling michael.knieling at snom.de
Sonus Networks David Tipping dtipping at sonusnet.com
Sorenson Communications Scot Brooksby sbrooksby at sorenson.com
Tecnotree Kari Haapala kari.haapala at tecnomen.com
Telecom New Zealand Limited Olga Reutskiy Olga.Reutskiy at telecom.co.nz
Unify Andrew Hutton andrew.hutton at unify.com
University of New Hampshire InterOperability Laboratory Lincoln Lavoie lylavoie at iol.unh.edu

28 full members listed

SIP FORUM MEMBER

See complete list...

EVENTS CALENDAR

September 2014
S M T W T F S
311 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
October 2014
S M T W T F S
2829301 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1